Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTubeRSS Feed Italiano English
EuroLeague 18/05/2014, 22.26 Comments 0

Maccabi Tel Aviv is the 2014 Turkish Airlines Euroleague champion

Maccabi Tel Aviv win Euroleague


(Photo: Agenzia Ciamillo & Castoria)

Maccabi bested Real Madrid 86-98 in the first Euroleague championship game to go to overtime since 1969. Tyrese Rice scored 26 points to lead the new champs.


(Photo: Agenzia Ciamillo & Castoria)


Tyrese Rice scored 26 points for Maccabi Tel Aviv, Ricky Hickman added 18 points, Smith had 15 points, Blu 14 and Tyus 12.


Rudy Fernandez scored 15 points for Real Madrid, Rodriguez scored 21 points, Reyes 12, Mirotic 12 and Bourousis 12.





E. Carchia

E. Carchia

Read also
24/02/2017, 14:57 0 Comments

One Team and Stay In The Game unveil new basketball court

A newly refurbished basketball court has opened its doors in Madrid thanks to an association between Euroleague Basketball’s corporate social responsibility program One Team and Dogus Group’s Stay in the Game initiative

Comments You must be registered to post a comment Image 0 Comments